The 2021 NNPS high school graduations will air live  on NNPS-TV and on YouTube June 7-11.

The ceremonies will be recorded and re-broadcast twice a day for two weeks during the summer. 

Tune in to Cox Channel 47/Verizon Fios Channel 17 during the weeks of June 28 and July 12 to see the graduation ceremonies.  The channel may also be accessed online at nnpstv.com, or on the NNPS-TV Roku and Apple TV channels as well as via the NNPS-TV app.

DVDs of the graduation ceremonies can be purchased.

NNPS-TV Re-Broadcast/Webstream Schedule

Heritage High School:

Monday, June 28, at 8 a.m. and 8 p.m. and Monday, July 12, at 8 a.m. and 8 p.m.

An Achievable Dream:

Monday, June 28, at 11 a.m. and 11 p.m. and Monday, July 12, at 11 a.m. and 11 p.m.

Menchville High School:

Tuesday, June 29, at 8 a.m. and 8 p.m. and Tuesday, July 13, at 8 a.m. and 8 p.m.

Warwick High School:

Wednesday, June 30, at 8 a.m. and 8 p.m. and Wednesday, July 14, at 8 a.m. and 8 p.m.

Woodside High School:

Thursday, July 1, at 8 a.m. and 8 p.m. and Thursday, July 15, at 8 a.m. and 8 p.m.

Denbigh High School:

Friday, July 2, at 8 a.m. and 8 p.m. and Friday, July 16, at 8 a.m. and 8 p.m.